Sunday, August 28, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Fantasy Kit 2 in Store

Fantasy Kit 2
now in Store





My Store
 


 Thanks for Visiting!

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Fantasy Kit in Store

Fantasy Kit
now in Store






My Store
 


 Thanks for Visiting!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

2 New Kits in Store...

Valentine Kit  and Valentine Love Kit
now in Store







My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting!
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

New Kits in Store

Tender Moments Set - (Set of 8 - Not All Shown in PV)

(CU/PU)

and

 Tender Moments Papers - & 1 FREE POSER

(Personal Use Only) 




My Store


My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting!
 
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Princess Set 1 & 2 (Posers)

Princess Set 1 & 2 (Posers) 
  
Set 2 also has 1 FREE POSER for same price as Set 1

In My Store DGD

In My Store PS







My Store


My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Grateful Kit & Jester Kit in store

Here is my kit called GRATEFUL...
I hope you like it...



and here is my JESTER KIT ... also now in store...






My Store


My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting! 

Sunday, July 3, 2016

First page I have made since March, when my Mum's brother died :(
My Nephew and his Son :) ... who just had his first birthday :)
 


 
My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting!

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

If you are friends with me

 
If you are friends with me on https://www.facebook.com/downunder.scraps...
Please friend me here
https://www.facebook.com/sue.downunderscraps as this is now my new fb page and where I will be posting, thank  you :)
 

My Store
 
 Thanks for Visiting!